Service Providers and Partners

Medical, General Practitioner 

One Medical
110 Sutter Street, 6th Floor
Charles Burns, MD and Heather Delago, FNP

Functional Medicine

Mima Geere, MD
mima@mimageere.com 

Esthetics

Addy's Esthetics & Bodywork
http://addysesthetics.com

Equinox Membership

Pine Street, Ally.Simpson@equinox.com
Market Street, Michael.Rogers@equinox.com

Bay Club Membership

555 California, Elizabeth.Monte@bayclubs.com

ClassPass Go App

Learn about ClassPassGo
Download in the App Store

Chiropractic

SF Custom Chiropractic
Dr. Adam Jacobs  
(415) 639-9166

Premier Health Chiropractic
Dr. Bradley Bailey and Dr. Nick Cruze
(415) 329-5858

Physical Therapy

GSPORTS Physical Therapy
Dr. Justin Jellin
justin@gsportspt.com
(415) 732-5608

Massage

John Wunderley, CMT
bodyrepairshop@earthlink.net
(831) 521-9716

Rachel Martinez, CMT
(650) 296-9763

Metabolic Testing

DexaFit
Michael Bonella, michael.bonella@dexafit.com
50% Discount code: JJ24